Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

Dry Grip 89%
Wet Grip 86%
Road Feedback 82%
Handling 82%
Wear 80%
Comfort 85%
Buy again 87%

The Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 is a Ultra High Performance Summer tyre designed to be fitted to Passenger Car

Show All

Tyre review data from 31 tyre reviews averaging 85% over 224,955 miles driven.

    Sorry, we don't currently have any magazine tyre tests for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04
Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

Questions and Answers for the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04

2019-05-27 - Roadstone eurovis sport 225/50 r17 98w Is this a run flat tyre

Your chosen tyre retailer will be able to indicate whether the size of the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 will be runflat or not, as this is tyre size dependant.


2019-10-30 - is the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 tyres good and suitable for South African Roads. I m in Durban,South Africa

The Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 is a budget road tyres, so if you spend all your time on road and don't mind degraded wet performance, they should be fine.


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


 
Size Price Range  
215/55 R16 £55.00 - £55.00 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
235/40 R18 £72.00 - £72.00 (1 Prices) Compare Prices >>
Available in 17 tyre sizes - View all.

Top Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 Review

Given 91% while driving a Audi A6 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 25,000 average miles
the best value tyres i have ever had
261 - tyre reviewed on July 7, 2017   

Latest Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 Reviews

Have you driven on the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 tyre?

Please help millions of other drivers make an informed tyre choice and pick the correct tyres for their car by submitting your review of the Eurovis Sport 04.

Review Your Tyres >>

Given 76% while driving a Audi A3 2.0T Sporkback (225/45 R17 W) on mostly town for 2,000 average miles
Very good tyre with excellent wet grip, good dry grip and comfort levels. Although these are budget tyres, I cannot fault the performance, the wet grip is up there with the best of the premium brands and the dry grip isnt far behind. The handling isnt as good as premium brands but not too far behind. Used for a daily commute to work in wet or dry conditions these tyres are great especially given the price.
2 - tyre reviewed on October 25, 2019   
Given 84% while driving a Volvo V50 estate (225/45 R18) on mostly motorways for 10,000 spirited miles
Remapped volvo v50 d5 - 230hp 350ft lbs. front wheel drive

Previous tyres are pirelli p7, utterly rubbish tyres. felt like they were made of plastic. i got a set of wheels refurbished and im not usually the one to buy budgets, but this is my daily i drive up n down the motorway to work and back. the tyre man convinced me, he even said he would change them for free if i didnt feel an improvement, ive driven these tyres in severe wet weather and it simply laughs in the face of wet weather. Comfort has also improved in a way that i didnt believe was possible too, you dont feel ridges or bad surfaces the way i used to when i had the pirellis.

If you drive like you are in a hire car, then you do get some tyre roll, so pump them up to the "full load" value and you can mitigate some of that.

ive done about 10k on these and plenty of meat left.
1 - tyre reviewed on October 21, 2019   
Are cheap winter tyres safe, or a false economy? Watch this video to find out!
Given 80% while driving a SEAT Leon FR 1.4 EcoTSI (225/40 R18 W) on mostly country roads for 17,000 spirited miles
Was surprised with how well this tyre performed, at the price these have been much better than expected, although you can tell that they are somewhat lacking in wetter conditions. All in all, for the price a good option to go for, but next time I will probably fork out the extra for something slightly more premium.
2 - tyre reviewed on September 29, 2019   
Given 83% while driving a Peugeot 308 HDi 90 Sport (225/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Early days with these tyres but seem good so far put them on rear to start with
5 - tyre reviewed on September 14, 2019   
Given 86% while driving a Renault Clio RS200 (215/45 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
I had Toyo proz sport and found them to be good but in the wet not so good. So bought a set of Roadstone Eurovis 04 and they are really really good and for the price to. I do recommend them even without denting your pocket to much👍
3 - tyre reviewed on August 16, 2019   

See all 30 customer reviews of the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 (newest first) >>