Audi A8L Quattro Tyres

Drive a Audi A8L Quattro? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Audi A8L Quattro
Vredestein Ultrac Vorti (90) 94% 85% 90% 89% 86% 87% 88% 88% 794,635
Nexen N Fera SU1 (83) 85% 79% 77% 78% 77% 83% 74% 79% 572,701
Pirelli P Zero PZ4 (12) 90% 82% 82% 84% 58% 79% 63% 77% 80,327

Audi A8L Quattro Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Vorti given 96% (255-45-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Its update after 15000 miles still plenty tread for 10 tys to 15 tys miles. These tyre are Absolutely bargain compared to big brands. I am confident to say they are as good as Dunlops and Michelin for spirited driving. Tread wear is one of. I can't believe they have so much after 15tys miles (5.8mm)on quattro 2 tone car and look fabulous. Don't think about it just order them.
tyre reviewed on 2019-07-14 07:10:56
Writing about the Nexen N Fera SU1 given 94% (235-55-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
I always replace tyres in sets of 4 due to Quattro and these are batter than any other tyres I have had some of which were nearly 3x the price. The wet grip is amazing. There is no way to unstick it even when trying to to test them. The SU1s are also very quiet and confortable. The new tread was only 7mm deep, other tyres I have had were 8mm. They are also 5mm deep on the deepest part of the outside blocks when new. They didn't take much weight to balance.
tyre reviewed on 2016-07-27 20:45:10
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Vorti given 94% (255-45-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 spirited miles
I used all biggest brands from Michelin, Goodyear and Dunlops. Vredestein is the one you don't look for until someone recommend to you. This tyre is are Absolutely fantastic and sporty for reasonable price as good as premium brands.
tyre reviewed on 2019-05-02 09:40:22
Writing about the Pirelli P Zero PZ4 given 63% (255-45-19-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 11000 average miles
I like grip with these tyres but they are made from chocolate. Utqg- mean tread wear is 220. With my Audi A8 L fronts after 10000 miles have 3,3mm. I never come across tyres like this. You get nexen nfera su1 40% less price and they do double mileage with similar performance and 69db compare to 73db.
Don't waste money and time on them
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-03 20:55:52
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement