Audi RS4 Quattro Tyres

Drive a Audi RS4 Quattro? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Audi RS4 Quattro
Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta (235) 91% 88% 87% 85% 79% 85% 87% 86% 2,266,907
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (271) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,626,734
Michelin Pilot Alpin 5 (4) 80% 93% 80% 87% 87% 73% 83% 83% 91,500
Bridgestone Potenza S007 (3) 85% 75% 75% 80% 80% 65% 90% 79% 23,009
Vredestein Wintrac Xtreme (63) 83% 86% 82% 77% 87% 86% 90% 77% 725,444
Continental Sport Contact 3 (239) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74% 68% 76% 3,175,337
Fulda Carat Progresso (13) 78% 72% 75% 74% 71% 72% 70% 73% 165,400
Kumho Ecsta LE Sport (29) 78% 72% 74% 73% 71% 76% 65% 73% 325,378
Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 (153) 83% 77% 76% 73% 60% 65% 65% 71% 2,261,801
Pirelli P Zero (100) 85% 72% 78% 74% 62% 67% 58% 71% 1,738,173
Pirelli P Zero Silver (3) 67% 67% 67% 57% 80% 77% 53% 67% 18,000

Audi RS4 Quattro Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 97% (255-35-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 29000 spirited miles
This is a high powered saloon with an awesome chasis that offer high levels of grip anyhow. I have run Michellin PS2 and they are an awesome tyre on par with these Continentals. Dry and wet Grip are pretty much the best you can get and they hold the road really well. I am happy with the 25k wear I got out of these tyres too. Would definately buy these tyres again.

tyre reviewed on 2009-10-01 15:50:17
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta given 97% (235-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 21000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-02-22 14:01:51
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Alpin 5 given 93% (235-35-19-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
For a uhp winter tyre this is what you want
tyre reviewed on 2018-12-18 16:29:12
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-03-17 11:40:23
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 18 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-10-19 17:48:12
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 87% (255-35-19-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 10000 spirited miles
Decent grip wet and dry and lasted 10k too!
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-09 14:46:23
Writing about the Bridgestone Potenza S007 given 86% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 9 spirited miles
These came fitted to my Audi RS4 from the factory and I have been very pleased with the tyres. They have performed better than any Michelin Pilot Sport tyre I have previously run on my RS4's including the Super Sport. In fact, I've been so impressed that I shall get another set fitted come spring time, instead of waiting for the new Michelin PS4.
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-15 17:17:28
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 84% (255-30-19-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 7000 spirited miles
I drive a very powerful car and drive very, very aggressively at any chance I can, so I needed a tyre that would not let me down at the limits. My car is an Audi RR4, which has a brilliant chassis with tremendous grip and allows me to drive at a level of speed and forcefulness in excess of other more normal cars. I am very impressed with the grip and progression of these tyres up to and beyond the (extremely high) limit of adhesion. The only problem for me, really, is other drivers!
tyre reviewed on 2009-12-18 18:23:27
Writing about the Pirelli P Zero given 83% (255-35-19-)
Driving on mostly town for 1000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-02-17 19:11:41
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 81% (255-35-19-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2000 spirited miles
The whole point of a new tyre is that it should be better than the one its replacing. Ok its slightly better in the wet than the old PS2 but not as good in the dry.
tyre reviewed on 2010-07-21 13:50:39
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre