Chevrolet Lacetti Tyres

Drive a Chevrolet Lacetti? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chevrolet Lacetti
Sava eskimo hp (17) 84% 87% 85% 84% 88% 86% 98% 87% 135,050
Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200 (19) 78% 89% 80% 81% 81% 84% 87% 83% 198,515
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Nexen N Blue 4 Season (8) 76% 81% 74% 77% 76% 89% 93% 82% 80,905
Fulda EcoControl HP (12) 83% 73% 78% 83% 81% 82% 77% 79% 34,820
Petlas Imperium PT515 (8) 86% 70% 76% 79% 80% 74% 84% 78% 184,000
Sava Eskimo S3 (30) 73% 65% 70% 71% 77% 75% 78% 77% 460,000
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (144) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,293,819
Hankook Optimo K406 (9) 90% 83% 87% 61% 66% 66% 66% 74% 223,964
Sunny SN3860 (5) 72% 72% 72% 74% 78% 74% 74% 74% 49,500
Goodride SW608 (5) 80% 74% 74% 66% 72% 70% 78% 73% 29,004
Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 (16) 74% 69% 72% 68% 72% 82% 58% 71% 330,200
Goodyear GT3 (13) 72% 62% 61% 62% 66% 62% 49% 62% 287,723
Triangle TR777 (4) 68% 63% 63% 58% 83% 73% 58% 59% 32,000
Federal Super Steel 657 (8) 70% 51% 48% 51% 75% 55% 33% 55% 110,200

Chevrolet Lacetti Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Goodyear GT3 given 97% (195-60-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 48000 average miles
Good tyre, stable, durable, will buy again
tyre reviewed on 2012-04-18 16:00:22
Writing about the Sava Eskimo S3 given 97% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
Very good tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-17 16:35:35
Writing about the Triangle TR777 given 96% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 15000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-12-10 11:21:37
Writing about the Sava eskimo hp given 91% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2010-11-18 21:17:26
Writing about the Dunlop Sport BluResponse given 91% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3106 spirited miles
I bought them at May i had them for six months i like them a lot at dry its like i drive train (really nice grip going fast at corners on country roads :D)
In wet condition is really good like reviews say but do not over do it with a lot of water ahead something like a lake , hehehehee ....

Conclusion now i will buy them again when i get 10000 kilometer i will post again an when i will go to change them !
And remember guys take the right speed rating !
tyre reviewed on 2015-10-24 22:17:29
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP200 given 90% (195-60-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
Just changed all 4 tires on my 2005 chevy 1.8 to ecopia 200... from 70% worn out Conti cc5 comfort a couple of days back. I must say that its a huge improvement in terms of "the feel" that you get from road handling and ride. Took a drive back hometown and back yesterday totalling 400km .. and it feels like a brand new car. Also am pleasantly surprised the cars fuel economy improves by at least 15% .. was quiet, responsive and so willing to go forward. Steering feels lighter due to less resistance I guess ..the previous set was like trying to fight against you when you want to turn ... highly recommended to any family sedans. Its no wonder Thailand is one of the top quality/ rubber producer and Bridgestone has a manufacturing plant there.
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-10 06:43:05
Writing about the Fulda EcoControl HP given 87% (185-60-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
I got these Fulda tires mounted on our Chevrolet Lacceti and got rid of a pair of Toyo proxes something that where the worst tires I had ever driven!
After 2000kms driven wearing the Fuldas I'm very satisfied with the grip in dry and wet roads and the steering is very good and smooth. These tires brought back to our car the feeling of safe travels..😆
I'm also satisfied with the fuel economy despite the E label and they seem to be the most quiet tires I've driven (I had Dunlop sp2000-3 3 years, Michelin pilot exalto 12 years, Pirelli P1 5 years and Toyo Proxes something 5 years).
I'm about to mount the same tires (195 50 15) on my Fiat Punto sporting too next month...
tyre reviewed on 2018-01-27 06:11:34
Writing about the Uniroyal RainExpert given 86% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 average miles
My original Lacetti tyres could not always find grip and worse in the wet even on gentle throttle wheels would spin. Fitted the Rain Expert and Wow No spit at all and Very good in the recent snow to . I would say the car handles 100% better fetches the boy racer in me out lol
tyre reviewed on 2010-12-15 01:59:02
Writing about the Falken EUROALL SEASON AS200 given 80% (195-55-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 easy going miles
I have these Falken All Season tyres on our family sedan, Chevrolet Lacetti 1,8 automatic. This is a simple every day car, with a moderate power to the ground, so generally this tyres are good, great value. On other important point to consider : these Falkens has strong enough sidewalls to go up- and down on kerb while parking.

I will buy only all-season tyres in the future for this car.
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-05 14:22:35
Writing about the Nexen N Blue 4 Season given 77% (195-55-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
These tyres are a replacement for the original Hankook tyres that came with the vehicle (Chevrolet Lacetti purchased from new) which were excellent and have lasted 75K km. This is our second car and family workhorse used by several members of the family daily, we use a 7 seater for family transport and towing. So while we like the car, its run on a budget and I had no intention of buying separate winter and summer tyres. I explained the situation and he suggested all weather Vredsteins at some astronomical price per corner, he left to take a call and the young fitter recommended these at half the price.

Grip in all conditions is more than adequate for this vehicle, the extremely muddy lane where we go to walk the dogs is no longer a gamble with the worn Hankook summer tyres and I am confident that the coming snow will not be either. I have noticed that there has been a substantial reduction in tyre noise. I have had the car from new so that noise was just how it had always been. I will see how they fair over the winter but as it stands I will replace the 7 seater with the same tyres for the price.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-09 10:39:14
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre