Chrysler 300C Tyres

Drive a Chrysler 300C? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Chrysler 300C
Gripmax Status Pro Winter (3) 93% 90% 83% 83% 90% 87% 97% 89% 8,000
Falken Azenis FK510 (61) 91% 89% 86% 85% 78% 78% 87% 85% 538,071
Habilead ComfortMax AS H202 (2) 80% 75% 80% 40% 85% 90% 90% 77% 31,000
Nitto Invo (16) 79% 67% 74% 74% 63% 68% 58% 69% 95,770
Pirelli Scorpion Verde (33) 78% 70% 68% 67% 61% 70% 55% 67% 540,949
Evergreen Winter EW66 (6) 65% 60% 65% 62% 57% 63% 52% 60% 42,120
Unigrip Crossage MT (2) 30% 15% 15% 20% 15% 25% 10% 19% 3,000

Chrysler 300C Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Evergreen Winter EW66 given 94% (235-65-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 spirited miles
Fantastic winter tire especially for the cost on my 3rd season with them fantastic stopping and gripping hands down worth the money.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-02 18:09:44
Writing about the Gripmax Status Pro Winter given 91% (225-45-20-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 easy going miles
I am from LV used these tires one winter season - very nice and quite tires for this low price. Our winter is -15c till +5c, wet snow, snow+mud or dry cold road. Can't provide any bad feedback. Before these used Continental, Dunlop, Pirelli. My millage not so high some 5k-10k per winter.
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-17 15:42:36
Writing about the Pirelli Scorpion Verde given 89% (245-45-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 35000 spirited miles
Fitted these tyres to a Chrysler 300c as a replacement for the Goodyear F1 that were fitted as OEM. Goodyear only did 25K miles.
The Scorpion Verde have done in excess of 35k miles and are not in need of replacement yet. I will replace with the same type again.
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-18 16:29:58
Writing about the Falken Azenis FK510 given 87% (255-45-20-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
I simply love these tyres... They replaced the Pirelli Conti Sports thst were standard fitment on this car from new and it was the best thing I ever did... The car has slight performance enhancements and delivers over 370kw at the rear wheels and these tyres have transformed it... Simply brilliant in normal every day driving conditions and outstanding when they need to be... If you have a higher performance car and enjoy driving do not bother with anything else... Pound for pound the best value for money bar none!
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-09 16:53:32
Writing about the Habilead ComfortMax AS H202 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 31000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-26 09:45:30
Writing about the Nitto Invo given 50% (245-40-20-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3700 average miles
I had all 4 of these brand new Nitto Invos fitted to my 2014 Chrysler SRT8 (Car was brand new at the time) after the OE Goodyear Eagle F1 has worn out, I did have fun with em' for the first 1500km if I'm not wrong and it then starts to lose grip from time to time! average cornering, slips off the line, gets tiny rocks stuck inside sipes and grooves (which was really annoying!) extremely dangerous in wet if you ain't familiar with how your car drives, I suppose this is a summer UHP tire but again, it was more like a combination of all styled driving for me whilst I had em' on. I would personally recommend other substitutes for the same amount of money spent if you're thinking of getting them! they have only last me 6000km before I swapped em', which was ridiculous! Despite all the down sides I've mentioned above, they are pretty good looking tires though! aww and they're extremely noisy cruising on the highway by the way, even though I knew they weren't made to be quiet as such but still, they were way louder than I had expected em' to!

I'd rather go with something else instead of these if you're not a big fan of the brand.
tyre reviewed on 2019-08-13 09:00:52
Writing about the Unigrip Crossage MT given 27% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3000 average miles
Poor grip and a lot of tyre noise.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-04 11:36:18
Writing about the Evergreen Winter EW66 given 20% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 120 average miles
Chinese-made tires. I regret wholeheartedly after buying this set of tires. It performs quite badly in the snow. I might've gotten on a dud, but my experience has been downright horrible so far. NEVER cheap out on tires
tyre reviewed on 2018-10-31 12:19:15
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre