Fiat Grande Punto 1.3Multijet 75bhp Tyres

Drive a Fiat Grande Punto 1.3Multijet 75bhp? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Fiat Grande Punto 1.3Multijet 75bhp
Toyo Proxes CF2 (62) 89% 87% 83% 83% 85% 86% 91% 86% 432,909
Vredestein Snowtrac 5 (5) 84% 86% 88% 78% 77% 84% 86% 83% 36,100
Nexen N Blue HD Plus (41) 87% 83% 80% 78% 81% 85% 85% 82% 222,300
Kumho IZen KW23 (9) 82% 82% 76% 74% 85% 84% 91% 82% 18,499
Yokohama C Drive (44) 86% 82% 83% 76% 78% 87% 82% 82% 974,134
Firestone Multihawk (14) 86% 76% 79% 80% 79% 71% 80% 79% 176,097
Dunlop Sport BluResponse (144) 87% 85% 80% 74% 59% 83% 65% 76% 1,293,819
Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco (44) 83% 77% 78% 74% 71% 79% 68% 76% 687,364
Falken ZE912 (197) 82% 74% 76% 70% 71% 79% 73% 75% 2,160,908
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (173) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,498,766
Firestone Winterhawk 3 (6) 77% 68% 70% 70% 78% 73% 74% 72% 55,000
Yokohama A Drive (27) 78% 64% 72% 70% 79% 71% 65% 71% 434,589
Nankang NS2 (201) 76% 58% 66% 62% 74% 63% 61% 66% 1,755,759
Tigar Syneris (19) 74% 61% 63% 60% 59% 64% 58% 63% 204,100
Pirelli CINTURATO P4 (6) 80% 64% 47% 50% 68% 60% 40% 58% 172,000

Fiat Grande Punto 1.3Multijet 75bhp Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Kumho IZen KW23 given 100% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1999 average miles
Fittted four of these tyres this winter because i was slow off the mark getting them last year on my punto and all i can say is buy some they are amazing on my little punto even with the thin wheels on is it scary in the snow and ice if you have never tried winter tyres get some kumhos i got mine from pellon auto centre dot com the guys there was really helpfull and they recommened these tyres over the more expensive.
tyre reviewed on 2011-04-04 22:37:04
Writing about the Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco given 100% (185-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-02 09:26:25
Writing about the Toyo Proxes CF2 given 100% (175-65-15-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15470 average miles
Used to run Michelins which were good, they were replaced 19 months ago with a set of Toyo Proxes CF2 tires. They just excel in every respect, it would be impossible for me to rate them below 10/10 anywhere.

A must-have tire, my G.P. 1.3 Multijet is great fun -and comfortable- to drive in any environment. Very highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2015-01-26 20:09:57
Writing about the Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco given 99% (195-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 15000 average miles
It has a great dry and wet grip. I also used it in a 3-4 cm. snow and it worked very well also. I tested the limits of the tyres and it never let it go. No road noise at all. After 15.000 miles it has the same performance but only lose 2-3 mm wear. I had paid two times of the money for premium called brands and feel stupid about it. I tried Continental Contact 2, Continental Sport 3, Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin, Bridgestone ER300, Kumho KU31 and Lassa Impetus Revo. HANKOOK K425 is definitely the best tyres at all. You should try it once. I will buy again absolutely.
tyre reviewed on 2013-02-20 06:42:37
Writing about the Firestone Winterhawk 3 given 91% (185-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-03-20 20:52:17
Writing about the Falken ZE912 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 spirited miles
Brilliant tyres - in all weather conditions - including deep snow - up to 250mm. I am totally converted to Falken ZE912 tyres for my 07 plate Fiat Punto Grande. Wear after 10k miles (on front wheels) is hardly noticable. BUY them and don't be dissapointed at spending too much dosh by buying major brands.
tyre reviewed on 2011-08-24 10:53:04
Writing about the Vredestein Snowtrac 5 given 84% (185-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 average miles
Excellent on ice and snow. Very good on wet too.
tyre reviewed on 2018-02-22 04:53:44
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 given 84% (195-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 28000 average miles
OEM fitment to a FIAT PUNTO EVO ELEGANZA DIESEL. 28,000 MILES FROM THE FRONT AND 35,000 FROM THE REAR, 80% Motorway use. I have stuck with Bridgestones as the price/wear/grip/comfort/noise characteristics suit the car well.
Have same tyres fitted to SEAT and a Renault, with no complaints.
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-12 20:26:36
Writing about the Dunlop Sport BluResponse given 83% (175-65-15-S)
Driving on mostly country roads for 30000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2015-12-06 10:08:47
Writing about the Yokohama C Drive given 81% (195-60-15-H)
Driving on mostly motorways for 30000 spirited miles
Have been driving this on my Fiat Punto for more than 30000 KMs now and some 30% thread left in the tyres. have been driving this tyre mostly in highways and limited City driving (India).

Good Comfortable tyres and great Wet grip, no aquaplaning what so ever. Dry Grip is good. Got it for a good price, cheaper than Michelin XM2 and better than Michelin.

Best tyre so far and best fit for Punto
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-01 07:28:22
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre
Advertisement