Fiat Punto Sporting MK2a Tyres

Drive a Fiat Punto Sporting MK2a? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Fiat Punto Sporting MK2a
Uniroyal Rainsport 2 (226) 85% 91% 78% 76% 76% 80% 82% 81% 2,156,251
Michelin Pilot Exalto (56) 86% 81% 76% 80% 83% 77% 83% 81% 1,856,713
Lassa Snoways 3 (7) 79% 76% 67% 76% 79% 77% 77% 79% 32,500
Toyo Proxes CF1 (45) 85% 80% 80% 76% 68% 80% 76% 78% 574,601
Continental Sport Contact 3 (239) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74% 68% 76% 3,175,337
Bridgestone Potenza RE720 (20) 84% 77% 75% 77% 64% 70% 81% 75% 384,235
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (173) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,498,766
Kleber Krisalp HP2 (14) 75% 61% 64% 61% 84% 71% 60% 68% 157,000
Pirelli P6000 (169) 67% 47% 55% 48% 67% 61% 38% 55% 2,433,782

Fiat Punto Sporting MK2a Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Uniroyal Rainsport 2 given 98% (195-45-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 200 average miles
I bought the tyres beacouse i read about them on this site...Everyone was telling me to buy Goodyear F1 tyres, but I saw that they waren?t rated good...So i bought this tires and I can only say that I am stuned by the grip of these tires :) .I have them only for 400-500KM but man do they grip :) .I went yesterday to test them on a closed curvy road, and i drove very hard, every corner to the limit...The tires were sticking to road like glue :) .I recommend these tyres to anyone to like to have control over his vehicle at all times
tyre reviewed on 2009-04-19 16:03:01
Writing about the Uniroyal Rainsport 2 given 96% (195-45-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 spirited miles
As I?m typing this I really am admireing these tires...If it would be by me, I would let them produce this tyre for ever :) . It is that good for me...Last year we had a lot of rain in my country and boy did these tires come in handy :) . I mean i dont drive a 500BHP supercar but my little Punto Sporting gets very well with Rainsport 2. I heard that Uniroyal will be making a newer version of Rainsport 2. I just hope that it will be good as this one
tyre reviewed on 2010-03-24 20:15:11
Writing about the Kleber Krisalp HP2 given 86% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-04-30 21:29:54
Writing about the Bridgestone Potenza RE720 given 81% (185-55-14-H)
Driving on mostly country roads for 20000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2009-10-16 10:23:11
Writing about the Toyo Proxes CF1 given 81% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 100 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2009-10-15 18:34:14
Writing about the Lassa Snoways 3 given 76% (185-60-14-H)
Driving on for 0 miles
I've been driving these tires as a new winter 2016 / 2017. It's good on ice and ice, good stopping and starting. In a Severe Deer test, it did not slip the car up to 50 km / h with fast maneuvers (ice / ice -5 degrees) .Excellent lateral grip. The comfort is excellent, the fuel usage is great, the dry road to speed 100km / h very well, more than that bad. Great curb management. Disadvantage: After 5 months of driving, a minor / tolerable noise that came from rolling wheels has appeared. Air temperature in the 5-10-point increment. Excellent price and quality ratio. Recommended tyre
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-19 12:10:55
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 given 74% (195-50-15-V)
Driving on mostly town for 15000 spirited miles
Very good tire in its class. Lots of grip and predictable.
tyre reviewed on 2012-12-16 23:32:50
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 3 given 74% (195-45-16-V)
Driving on mostly country roads for 14 easy going miles
Decent tire's very grippy and very good under wet conditions! The wear pretty quikly i have driven 20.000km's on them and the have reached 2.5mm tread depth now, with sporty driving and mostly normal town driving.

tyre reviewed on 2016-01-03 09:43:58
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza ER300 given 70% (195-50-15-H)
Driving on mostly town for 0 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-10 20:27:53
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Exalto given 61% (185-55-14-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2009-10-16 10:24:50
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre