Fiat Stilo Tyres

Drive a Fiat Stilo? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Fiat Stilo
Falken Eurowinter HS01 (13) 90% 92% 90% 73% 86% 86% 96% 90% 28,670
Nokian Line (63) 93% 91% 90% 90% 84% 87% 85% 88% 845,058
Dunlop SP WinterSport 4D (35) 89% 94% 88% 87% 87% 93% 93% 88% 269,300
Michelin Pilot Sport PS2 (147) 95% 88% 88% 87% 80% 85% 88% 87% 2,662,853
Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun (24) 91% 84% 83% 85% 84% 86% 81% 85% 51,621
Yokohama C Drive (44) 86% 82% 83% 76% 78% 87% 82% 82% 974,134
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (104) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77% 82% 82% 880,927
Uniroyal Rainsport 3 (250) 84% 93% 79% 79% 64% 83% 77% 80% 1,784,205
Pirelli Cinturato AllSeason (4) 80% 88% 70% 73% 80% 88% 78% 79% 49,000
Nexen Winguard Sport (19) 81% 80% 79% 64% 84% 81% 84% 79% 119,705
Dunlop SportMaxx RT (155) 89% 86% 83% 82% 59% 83% 70% 79% 1,425,323
Toyo Proxes CF1 (45) 85% 80% 80% 76% 68% 80% 76% 78% 574,601
Marshal KH35 (12) 83% 76% 73% 75% 71% 76% 74% 75% 188,020
Linglong Green Max (33) 79% 73% 69% 72% 70% 77% 78% 74% 263,652
Jinyu YU61 (43) 82% 68% 71% 64% 76% 78% 75% 73% 291,400
Continental Premium Contact 2 (181) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,185,189
Pirelli PZero Nero (129) 83% 66% 71% 71% 68% 64% 60% 69% 2,197,506
Goodyear Eagle NCT5 (88) 75% 61% 68% 61% 78% 69% 57% 67% 2,031,921
Nankang NS2 (201) 76% 58% 66% 62% 74% 63% 61% 66% 1,755,759
Avon ZV3 (28) 72% 63% 65% 66% 58% 66% 52% 63% 465,030
Tigar Syneris (19) 74% 61% 63% 60% 59% 64% 58% 63% 204,100
Pirelli P7000 (7) 71% 47% 63% 57% 61% 57% 31% 56% 94,510
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (125) 70% 48% 56% 54% 69% 48% 43% 55% 1,243,457
Event WL905 (127) 59% 30% 42% 39% 60% 49% 33% 44% 869,429

Fiat Stilo Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Nokian Line given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 34610 average miles
as long as you check your wheel alignment once a year these will last for quite a long mileage... a "must have" tire definitely-no complaints at all.
tyre reviewed on 2014-12-29 19:44:25
Writing about the Nokian Line given 100% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
These are the best summer tyres I've ever driven on. Be it rain or shine, cornering hard or just cruising, I've always felt safe and smooth. No squeals, no matter how much I abused them, driving at 130 km/h in pouring rain and attacking hairpins to the point of almost tipping over. Regarding the comfort - the only noise you hear is the engine's ,whether you're driving on asphalt or gravel. So far this "summer" season has been very wet and chilly (quite often 0 Celsius), so I was a bit nervous at first. Now I can't wait for the winter to come, so I can buy a set of Nokian winter tyres!
tyre reviewed on 2014-05-06 12:47:35
Writing about the Falken Eurowinter HS01 given 98% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 average miles
Was going to buy HS449 but they were out of stock, seller show me this Falken HS01, the
tyre look great similar to my older Alpine 4, I put them on car on rainy day the are great
on wet excelent on dry road, can wait to try them on snow, so far great tyre for excelent
price
tyre reviewed on 2016-11-12 20:45:31
Writing about the Dunlop SP WinterSport 4D given 97% (195-65-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
Very, very good tyre. Noisy at speed 10-20 km/h.
tyre reviewed on 2015-03-07 22:29:53
Writing about the Pirelli PZero Nero given 97% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 5000 spirited miles
I have this in my Fiat Stilo Abarth (2.4 litre and 170 bhp) and the car changed completely, it grips and it's very precise on cornering. You can play with it even if it's a heavy car with a hard to use semi-automatic transmission.
tyre reviewed on 2015-03-02 15:34:19
Writing about the Nokian Line given 97% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-06 08:53:38
Writing about the Yokohama C Drive given 94% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on mostly town for 5000 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2009-07-12 23:10:34
Writing about the Nokian Line given 94% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 5000 spirited miles
I have summer seasone Nokian Line 205/55/R16 on my Fiat Stilo 1.9JTD. These tyres are great, for rain very very good. If I would buy tyres again, definitely I will buy them again.
tyre reviewed on 2015-05-04 09:05:21
Writing about the Uniroyal Rainsport 3 given 94% (215-45-17-V)
Driving on mostly town for 20000 average miles
Better than all Continental tyres.
Only with this tire i feel safe.
I have perfect brakes and i have many months to see the ASR lamp on my dashboard.
I think is the BEST tire ( speed index V ) for cars 1.2 1.4 1.6
Heated quickly

Recomended !
tyre reviewed on 2014-10-18 14:56:53
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE310 EcoRun given 93% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
Only had them fitted yesterday so cant comment on wear. Very quite tyres and good in wet and dry. Drove through very heavy shower on motorway on way back from having them fitted no problem felt a lot better than the brand they replaced.
tyre reviewed on 2018-08-16 13:11:18
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre