Hyundai Accent Tyres

Drive a Hyundai Accent? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Hyundai Accent
Toyo Vario V2 (1) 90% 90% 100% 90% 90% 90% 100% 93% 50
Nokian Hakkapeliitta 7 (1) 80% 80% 90% 90% 90% 100% 100% 90% 500
Toyo Proxes CF2 (62) 89% 87% 83% 83% 85% 86% 91% 86% 432,909
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (29) 86% 84% 83% 85% 79% 79% 87% 83% 145,273
Bridgestone Turanza GR90 (21) 81% 86% 83% 81% 74% 92% 84% 83% 367,446
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE002 (104) 90% 82% 82% 80% 77% 77% 82% 82% 880,927
Nokian WeatherProof SUV (7) 85% 92% 83% 70% 60% 87% 92% 81% 34,300
Forceum D800 (1) 90% 70% 80% 70% 90% 90% 70% 80% 0
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (16) 83% 72% 75% 79% 80% 83% 82% 79% 214,265
Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact (11) 86% 72% 79% 81% 80% 84% 70% 79% 90,200
Hankook Kinergy Eco 2 (3) 90% 90% 77% 87% 60% 63% 83% 79% 40,000
Petlas Imperium PT515 (8) 86% 70% 76% 79% 80% 74% 84% 78% 184,000
Sava Eskimo S3 (30) 73% 65% 70% 71% 77% 75% 78% 77% 460,000
Barum Polaris 2 (4) 80% 78% 75% 68% 83% 70% 83% 76% 35,970
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (173) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,498,766
Toyo NanoEnergy 2 (3) 77% 53% 83% 73% 73% 77% 75% 73% 22,000
Accelera Beta (10) 86% 62% 62% 56% 93% 79% 71% 73% 179,782
Firestone TZ200 (26) 80% 70% 70% 70% 75% 72% 69% 72% 555,558
Kleber DYNAXER HP2 (12) 81% 71% 75% 67% 71% 73% 64% 72% 234,000
Maxxis MA P1 (19) 80% 66% 72% 64% 76% 71% 70% 71% 226,483
Kumho Solus KH17 (54) 75% 70% 70% 69% 68% 71% 67% 70% 954,007
Kleber Viaxer (4) 85% 60% 60% 63% 83% 70% 70% 70% 25,500
Nankang Toursport 611 (7) 77% 50% 76% 71% 79% 74% 59% 69% 67,500
Pirelli P2500 (4) 70% 53% 68% 60% 83% 68% 58% 65% 66,000
Pirelli P3000 (15) 74% 60% 71% 61% 67% 71% 49% 65% 294,058
Kumho Ecsta XT KU37 (11) 72% 60% 63% 60% 65% 68% 57% 64% 72,550
Sava Adapto (7) 54% 59% 65% 53% 77% 70% 53% 61% 51,600
Federal 595EVO (38) 73% 45% 68% 64% 71% 55% 56% 61% 422,353
Lassa Miratta (1) 80% 60% 80% 70% 50% 80% 10% 61% 25,000
Bridgestone B250 (43) 65% 53% 60% 60% 70% 64% 49% 60% 968,972
Hifly HF201 (14) 63% 45% 62% 47% 55% 71% 59% 57% 149,950
Kenda KAISER KR20 (58) 65% 46% 54% 54% 71% 55% 49% 56% 437,012
Sava PERFECTA (15) 69% 47% 59% 59% 51% 61% 36% 55% 144,300
Roadstone CP661 Classe Premiere (9) 59% 44% 54% 51% 66% 53% 53% 54% 63,060
Ceat Spider (4) 68% 30% 40% 35% 88% 50% 48% 51% 38,000
Sava intensa hp (23) 57% 45% 44% 39% 59% 60% 41% 50% 216,319
Autogrip F101 (14) 61% 42% 43% 34% 54% 49% 36% 46% 356,800

Hyundai Accent Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza GR90 given 100% (175-70-13-)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-19 22:53:10
Writing about the Pirelli P2500 given 99% (175-70-13-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 37000 average miles
It s an excellent tire. It is very good in dry conditions, perfect in wet roads and very safe in snow. I change the front-rear position after 25000km.It is about time to replace them after 61000km. The wear of course is another strong point of these tires. The best tire i have ever had.(in comparison with 7 sets of other tires i used to 3 different cars. The tire is the best for not very fast drivers who demand safe in all conditions.
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-08 13:33:05
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact given 94% (175-70-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 40000 spirited miles
still have these tires from 2013 and will change them on oct 2019 after summer. 6 years now only one flat, they still have road life on them, will change them for age as i usually change them every 4 years, the funny thing they still act like new they not lost control or grip so i kept them for another 2 years .. yes yes , i will buy them again
tyre reviewed on 2019-06-30 02:07:11
Writing about the Toyo Vario V2 given 93% (175-70-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50 average miles
Perfect tyre for the lousy greek roads,i think the best i've had with this car.Perfect grip for 45.000km,a little slippery at the end of it's life.
tyre reviewed on 2013-10-08 21:40:11
Writing about the Kleber Viaxer given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 9500 average miles
I have these tires for 16000km. They are very good.The only question is about their wear.
tyre reviewed on 2013-02-19 16:02:16
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 given 91% (225-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-06 01:36:32
Writing about the Nokian Hakkapeliitta 7 given 90% (225-60-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 500 average miles
Bought these tires in Portland, OR. Day later the snow and ice caused a lot of troubles. However,these tires pulled through icy hills like nothing. Our parking lot on the slope left almost all tenants stranded for three days. I had no issues whatsoever to leave for work and come back safely.
tyre reviewed on 2016-12-25 03:07:58
Writing about the Petlas Imperium PT515 given 89% (195-60-15-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 55000 average miles
Great all around economical long lasting tyres. Great wet grip for a standard tyre.
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-13 02:47:46
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Compact given 89% (175-70-13-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 spirited miles
can say best new tyre i had on my car ever very low noise very comfortable very gripy was lucky to test it in the rain it was like driving on a dry road
but did not like the country they are made TURKEY
but had good readings
treadwear = 320
traction = A
temperature = A
tyre reviewed on 2013-11-16 18:20:02
Writing about the Nankang Toursport 611 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1000 easy going miles
I using this tyres.. this tryes arenot noisy and so comfortable in driving. And look is sporty.
tyre reviewed on 2013-08-11 13:02:45
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre