Kia Motors Cerato Forte Tyres

Drive a Kia Motors Cerato Forte? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Kia Motors Cerato Forte
Lassa Greenways (9) 90% 92% 89% 89% 88% 89% 96% 90% 77,710
Kumho Ecsta Seven KU23 (5) 82% 90% 83% 64% 80% 84% 86% 81% 35,800
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (61) 91% 79% 83% 86% 68% 74% 83% 80% 676,515
Kumho Ecsta PS31 (24) 82% 81% 79% 80% 74% 80% 85% 80% 91,903
Toyo NanoEnergy 3 (16) 83% 72% 75% 79% 80% 83% 82% 79% 214,265
Nexen N Blue ECO (31) 85% 79% 78% 78% 73% 75% 81% 78% 264,298
GT Radial Champiro BAX 2 (12) 83% 70% 76% 75% 72% 69% 65% 73% 268,268
Nexen N6000 (63) 81% 70% 74% 65% 71% 74% 65% 71% 630,469
Kumho Solus KH17 (54) 75% 70% 70% 69% 68% 71% 67% 70% 954,007
Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 (12) 78% 60% 75% 55% 80% 81% 62% 70% 178,000
Nankang NS2 (201) 76% 58% 66% 62% 74% 63% 61% 66% 1,755,759
Nexen N Blue HD (10) 75% 70% 66% 58% 59% 57% 52% 62% 416,762
Silverstone M5 Synergy (16) 58% 30% 46% 45% 65% 37% 22% 43% 65,435

Kia Motors Cerato Forte Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the GT Radial Champiro BAX 2 given 100% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 100000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-02-05 23:35:07
Writing about the Kumho Ecowing ES01 KH27 given 95% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 40000 miles
Very comfortable tyres and have good traction control
tyre reviewed on 2017-10-14 22:26:09
Writing about the Lassa Greenways given 91% (205-55-16-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-02 14:24:38
Writing about the Toyo NanoEnergy 3 given 91% (215-50-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
Very good dry & wet grip, Low road noise on any road surfaces. Low rolling resistance while driving; mileage improved slightly. The overall ride comfort is fantastic. These tyres are amazing. Highly recommended.
tyre reviewed on 2016-10-10 15:51:37
Writing about the Nankang NS2 given 87% (205-50-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 spirited miles
amizingly great..
i wasn't expecting such a good tire in this budget. good design, nice grip, quiet, smooth. Highly recomended.
tyre reviewed on 2012-06-11 10:08:30
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 given 86% (215-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 28000 spirited miles
Don't let the tread wear count fool you.
Was on conti's stock tire, wore off less than 12000 miles and thought of looking for a set of tires with more grip.

Did not regret at all as the RE003 holds my driving style for a staggering 28000 miles!
Dry grip is way way better than previous set, handling is superb thanks to the hard sidewalls, gave me the confidence to hit the corners and push it to the limits.

At wet the car is still capable of sticking onto the road fine, even on high speed on motorway. Though as the tread goes lower than 30% I can start feeling the wet grip falls short.

With these kind of grip, I can't complaint on the noise it makes. Bearable, and it's actually almost the same as my previous set of tyres. If I'm not looking to tryout other tyres, this is the definite choice to go again.

*Btw, the hard side wall does help a lot on defending the car from potholes from Malaysia road. Hit a few potholes hard, but the tyre still remains in good shape.
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-20 02:59:22
Writing about the Kumho Ecsta Seven KU23 given 78% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2500 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-04-28 17:56:18
Writing about the Kumho Solus KH17 given 76% (215-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 30000 average miles
I have them fitted as stock on my KIA Cerato. I have used for 2 years & covered 45k km. Grips are good in both dry & wet condition, but I found that they were noiser compared to my previous Toyota with Michelle energy XM1.
Wear are even, considered they were rotated once at 20k. They were used in hot & humid weather.
No choice, I have to change them even though they can last another 10-15k, due to 2 of them were punctured by nails this year.
This time round, I will be trying another kumho product, KU31. I have faith with kumho product as they provide value for money.
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-04 06:11:39
Writing about the Silverstone M5 Synergy given 60% (215-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 7000 average miles

Using Silverstone M5 in my Forte. Noisy and hard tyre. Wet drive is good with or without stability control. Will not change to this brand again. But good for long term use with sacrifice in comfortable. I will go for Michelin tire which i use in my previous car. Michelin make differences with just two tires replaced.
tyre reviewed on 2012-05-17 06:43:50
Writing about the Nexen N6000 given 60% (215-45-17-H)
Driving on mostly town for 1000 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2011-11-11 13:38:18
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre