Kia Motors ceed Tyres

Drive a Kia Motors ceed? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Kia Motors ceed
Vredestein Ultrac Satin (27) 94% 92% 89% 89% 85% 91% 93% 90% 91,760
Nokian WR A3 (71) 93% 88% 90% 83% 92% 92% 88% 89% 472,743
Goodyear UltraGrip Performance Gen 1 (21) 88% 92% 83% 84% 86% 90% 95% 89% 173,940
BFGoodrich gForce Profiler 2 (24) 92% 85% 87% 84% 89% 85% 96% 88% 345,665
Goodyear UltraGrip 8 (55) 88% 92% 86% 82% 87% 87% 94% 88% 314,343
Bridgestone Turanza T001 Evo (6) 92% 88% 88% 88% 80% 94% 74% 86% 24,000
Vredestein Sportrac 5 (77) 89% 86% 83% 85% 86% 84% 84% 86% 708,175
Yokohama W drive V905 (14) 90% 86% 82% 83% 86% 80% 86% 85% 117,638
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (271) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,626,734
Mabor Sport Jet 2 (1) 90% 80% 80% 80% 80% 70% 100% 83% 26,000
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Kleber Quadraxer (40) 81% 87% 78% 70% 89% 86% 87% 83% 578,731
Michelin CrossClimate (107) 89% 87% 85% 81% 86% 92% 88% 82% 1,314,939
Nokian WR D4 (55) 85% 86% 81% 80% 66% 86% 74% 82% 415,243
Nexen CP671 (2) 85% 75% 85% 80% 70% 85% 90% 81% 28,120
Uniroyal Rainsport 2 (226) 85% 91% 78% 76% 76% 80% 82% 81% 2,156,251
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (197) 88% 87% 78% 79% 74% 86% 75% 81% 2,507,645
Dunlop SP Winter Sport 3D (34) 81% 85% 82% 78% 76% 80% 83% 81% 412,700
Fulda EcoControl HP (12) 83% 73% 78% 83% 81% 82% 77% 79% 34,820
Nexen N Fera SU1 (83) 85% 79% 77% 78% 77% 83% 74% 79% 572,701
Falken Eurowinter HS449 (33) 85% 87% 81% 78% 84% 84% 87% 78% 173,406
Michelin Energy Saver (114) 84% 74% 76% 72% 86% 81% 73% 78% 2,550,208
Avon WV7 (10) 82% 84% 88% 76% 83% 89% 81% 78% 29,200
Sava Eskimo S3 (30) 73% 65% 70% 71% 77% 75% 78% 77% 460,000
Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco (44) 83% 77% 78% 74% 71% 79% 68% 76% 687,364
Continental Sport Contact 3 (239) 88% 80% 81% 77% 62% 74% 68% 76% 3,175,337
Sailun Atrezzo Elite (12) 87% 78% 76% 63% 71% 75% 79% 76% 40,600
Michelin Primacy HP (195) 85% 75% 77% 74% 76% 75% 65% 75% 4,311,094
Kumho Winter Craft WP51 (10) 83% 72% 68% 70% 81% 84% 69% 75% 41,100
Falken ZE912 (197) 82% 74% 76% 70% 71% 79% 73% 75% 2,160,908
Michelin Energy E3A (10) 84% 60% 74% 74% 86% 77% 65% 74% 284,060
Firestone Winterhawk 2 EVO (9) 80% 70% 66% 66% 79% 76% 65% 72% 57,940
Yokohama A Drive (27) 78% 64% 72% 70% 79% 71% 65% 71% 434,589
Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 (153) 83% 77% 76% 73% 60% 65% 65% 71% 2,261,801
Hankook Ventus Prime2 (50) 79% 72% 72% 69% 69% 72% 60% 70% 550,624
Bridgestone Turanza T001 (76) 82% 73% 69% 65% 63% 73% 52% 68% 815,337
Michelin Energy (38) 69% 63% 58% 61% 85% 75% 63% 68% 898,474
Pirelli P6000 (169) 67% 47% 55% 48% 67% 61% 38% 55% 2,433,782

Kia Motors ceed Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 100% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly town for 50 average miles
Just bought & replaced with my winter tyre Dunlop 3D.
Balanced and mounted - 75 euro a piece (DOT 0712).
Drived only 65km in wet condition (rain pouring / 9C).
Very satisfied. Quiet and comfortable (of course, after a winter tyres).
Will report more at the end of the summer!
tyre reviewed on 2012-04-24 14:21:38
Writing about the Avon WV7 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 200 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-05 20:47:35
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 given 100% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on mostly town for 2500 average miles
As I said, will report after summer.
Quiet, comfortable tyre. Good dry & wet grip.
Mostly city driving. Very satisfied!
tyre reviewed on 2012-12-16 21:19:53
Writing about the Nokian WR A3 given 100% (205-55-16-H)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 average miles
Absolutely brilliant tire. Its my first impression after 2000 miles. At first few hundred miles feels bit slippery (run-in period probably) but after that is amazing. So far I tested in dry and wet roads and only thing I can say is loads and loads of grip and it is also very precise tire. Low noise level almost you can not hear any. The ride is very comfortable. I hope it will be same good filing on snowy roads since Nokian is known as a winter tire manufacturer. I HIGHLY recommend this tire to everyone you'll be satisfied for sure.
tyre reviewed on 2011-11-16 23:34:06
Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate given 97% (205-55-16-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 average miles
Years ago I moved to a rural village I was caught out on my way home in unexpected bad snow. I then switched to a AWD car mainly for the reassurance in snow, icy or wet conditions. Last year I made the switch from diesel but because of the lack of choice in petrol AWD I ended up with front wheel drive only. I put on a set of Cross Climate in November and have just been out in the snow for the first time with these tyres. Wow- they are amazing. My driveway is covered in sheet ice, so slippery I could barely stand. The car pulled away with no wheel spin at all. In the snow I had complete confidence to stop and start off again on hills, again no wheel spin and the car remained in complete control. I have to do two sudden stops when out of control cars slid out of side roads in front of me unable to stop. Without these tyres I would have been hit albeit gently, on both occasions. Quite simply these tyres are amazing in the snow and ice and so good in the dry you would not realise that you are not driving summer tyres.
tyre reviewed on 2018-03-02 14:46:01
Writing about the BFGoodrich gForce Profiler 2 given 97% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 18000 average miles
the best tire i ever had
the grip is fantastic
tyre reviewed on 2009-03-31 11:29:51
Writing about the Vredestein Ultrac Satin given 97% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 3100 average miles
Unbelievable elastic under the circumstances, did not betray me as much as I pressed. . I think if he had the hardest side he would be even better. I would have bought it again .
tyre reviewed on 2018-06-20 17:36:58
Writing about the Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3 given 91% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8632 average miles
These tires are not for snow! Or the ice!

These are great summer tires! Ignorant!
tyre reviewed on 2011-06-21 13:38:54
Writing about the Bridgestone Turanza T001 Evo given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 1500 easy going miles
These replaced OEM Kumho tyres and I've been impressed with them so far. My only criticism is of Bridgestone for bringing out a tyre called "Evo" but forgetting to brand the tyre sidewall with this name. The tyre fitting centre were unsure whether their supplier had given them an older T001 and even Bridgestone's own sales department admitted there wasn't a way to easily check whether a given tyre was a previous generation T001 or the T001 Evo.
tyre reviewed on 2017-11-06 00:32:14
Writing about the Falken ZE912 given 89% (195-65-15-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 15000 average miles
A great all round tyre, far better than the OEM tyres
tyre reviewed on 2011-09-20 15:29:52
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre