Nissan Juke Tyres

Drive a Nissan Juke? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Nissan Juke
Nokian WR A3 (71) 93% 88% 90% 83% 92% 92% 88% 89% 472,743
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons SUV (7) 84% 86% 87% 86% 95% 86% 94% 88% 22,523
Yokohama Advan Sport V105 (28) 92% 85% 85% 87% 79% 83% 90% 86% 142,550
Goodyear Assurance Triplemax (6) 90% 90% 80% 82% 84% 82% 90% 85% 63,043
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (154) 93% 91% 86% 88% 76% 82% 81% 85% 1,537,023
Falken ZE914 (91) 89% 82% 85% 81% 82% 83% 87% 84% 915,133
Maxxis Victra Sport 5 (4) 88% 85% 83% 85% 0% 83% 80% 84% 7,687
Michelin CrossClimate (107) 89% 87% 85% 81% 86% 92% 88% 82% 1,314,939
Wanli S1023 (4) 80% 85% 80% 80% 80% 83% 88% 82% 32,000
General Altimax Sport (25) 81% 80% 81% 78% 87% 81% 84% 82% 209,917
Michelin Primacy 4 (50) 86% 85% 77% 79% 85% 87% 73% 82% 723,030
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (103) 88% 84% 84% 77% 76% 80% 78% 81% 1,412,351
Continental Premium Contact 5 (101) 87% 83% 76% 77% 58% 80% 66% 76% 1,104,638
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (173) 83% 76% 77% 71% 77% 70% 67% 75% 3,498,766
Momo North Pole W2 (5) 83% 78% 78% 80% 60% 73% 70% 74% 35,020
Durun A2000 (3) 77% 67% 77% 70% 77% 70% 80% 74% 50,000
Continental Sport Contact 5 (179) 87% 83% 79% 76% 51% 74% 56% 72% 1,923,448
Continental Premium Contact 2 (181) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,185,189
Three A P606 (34) 77% 72% 70% 66% 70% 76% 73% 72% 197,801
Continental Eco Contact 5 (64) 79% 67% 67% 67% 74% 67% 54% 68% 717,053
Forceum HEXA (8) 53% 34% 45% 31% 40% 34% 31% 38% 85,030

Nissan Juke Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Michelin Primacy 4 given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 6000 easy going miles
Fitted on the car as new, previous car had primacy 3 tyres and was happy with them. Nothing changed as far as can tell with primacy 4 tyres good in the wet and the dry ,good handling just have to wait and see if they live up to the long life of its predecessor the primacy 3 , only time will ell
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-12 23:41:01
Writing about the Wanli S1023 given 100% (205-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
Not bad for a budget tire. Works pretty great for me (shockingly).
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-12 04:10:55
Writing about the General Altimax Sport given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 5000 average miles
good price good buy well balanced tyre not as good as my continentals how ever they are made by continental so this makes sence to me value for money :) wear looking good to even better than contis!
tyre reviewed on 2017-04-13 13:54:27
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 4 given 97% (225-45-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 6000 spirited miles
Replaced Conti Sport Contact 5s on a Juke NISMO RS. The Contis were awful; spinning up the tyres all the time, not to mention an abysmal wear rate.
Got these and they totally transformed the car. Keeps the power down so much better, less torque steer or spin (much less). Also, the brakes themselves instantaneously felt so much better (same tyre pressures too). Can't express in words how much they transformed the car for the positive. 11 out of 10.
tyre reviewed on 2019-01-15 16:52:53
Writing about the Momo North Pole W2 given 94% (215-55-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 20 spirited miles
Hello from Canada! I've used these tires in our frigid white north for 3 years and just replaced them, if you're driving in -10c or below these are for you! They grip like velcro and they wear great running in snow and ice, on dry roads and warmer temperatures they wear fast...because it's a super soft compound. I've launched these 3 times in the summer at the drag strip and they grip better then nittos but wear like snot, probably could have gotten another winter from them!.

Have a great day and enjoy winter! Go play some hockey!
tyre reviewed on 2016-10-08 01:27:15
Writing about the Continental Sport Contact 5 given 93% (215-50-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 36000 spirited miles
The Conti Sport Contact 5s were on the car when I got it new 21 months ago, and I've had no issues with the performance, wet or dry. After around 20,000 miles the backs and fronts were swapped to put the greater tread on the front. Just a week ago, the rears (was front) were replaced after 36,000 miles, while the fronts (were rear) still have 4.3mm left, so should take me close to 40,000miles. As a high mileage driver, I've got no complaints over the longevity, and have had the same fitted again.



tyre reviewed on 2017-07-09 18:54:20
Writing about the Yokohama Advan Sport V105 given 89% (225-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 2500 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-23 14:27:39
Writing about the Goodyear Assurance Triplemax given 89% (215-55-17-V)
Driving on mostly motorways for 43 average miles
I changed to these after my stock tyres “expire” at 60,000km. I have been on Assurance Triplemax for close to 70,000km so far. The tyres are now 3 years plus old. One of the tyre sidewall is a little damaged after I drove a short distance with a puncture.

The tyres have good grip in dry condition. Wet condition grip is also very good. They seldom hydroplane, probably due to the deep & wide groves to channel water out. There is still decent amount of thread left, after 70,000km and tyre rotations every 10,000km. Unfortunately they don’t have it in Singapore or Malaysia at this moment. I will replace my current set in a heartbeat with Assurance Triplemax if they are still in market.
tyre reviewed on 2018-01-20 11:10:37
Writing about the Goodyear Vector 4Seasons SUV given 88% (215-60-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 spirited miles
I bought these as an alternative to winter tires for my 2016 nissan juke, and just my luck the snow started falling the day they were delivered, and I drove to get them installed, driving away in the blizzard from the garage, good results in snow, my driveway is 50meters of slight hill, no problem. This is a good tire for ice aswell, wet snow was the only challenge!! My juke is 2wd. So after 2 months of ice and snow now there is wet, and the tires are great, good cornering, quiet , dry is equally good, and the tread looks cool too. I am saving the oem tires to put on before I sell the car, and with the crazy weather, we have on and off winter until may, it doesnt make sense to own winter and summer tires in my opinion, recomended!!
tyre reviewed on 2017-02-25 13:44:47
Writing about the Michelin CrossClimate given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 150 spirited miles
Decided to try as drive about the fens, so roads hold the water & get lots of mud on the road. Snow generally not much of an issue. So far very impressed, tyres very quiet, can feel the road better but they take the bumpy uneven roads well, feel much stiffer than the bridgestones previously with less roll in corners. So far wet grip very good, confident they will handle the frosty mornings, will update review once more miles (and bad weather) have been achieved.
tyre reviewed on 2015-11-05 18:15:39
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre