Opel Vectra B Tyres

Drive a Opel Vectra B? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Opel Vectra B
Vredestein Sportrac 5 (77) 89% 86% 83% 85% 86% 84% 84% 86% 708,175
Uniroyal RainExpert (129) 85% 91% 81% 76% 75% 86% 85% 83% 1,253,762
Hankook Winter i cept RS (6) 80% 77% 85% 77% 90% 82% 87% 82% 60,000
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (197) 88% 87% 78% 79% 74% 86% 75% 81% 2,507,645
Pirelli CINTURATO P1 (19) 86% 79% 79% 73% 81% 89% 78% 81% 121,108
Firestone Multihawk (14) 86% 76% 79% 80% 79% 71% 80% 79% 176,097
Petlas Imperium PT515 (8) 86% 70% 76% 79% 80% 74% 84% 78% 184,000
Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 (114) 84% 75% 76% 78% 74% 79% 73% 77% 1,145,558
Nokian Hakka Blue (6) 82% 83% 85% 77% 62% 77% 70% 76% 62,317
Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco (44) 83% 77% 78% 74% 71% 79% 68% 76% 687,364
Kumho Solus KH15 (24) 76% 69% 71% 60% 75% 80% 72% 72% 240,604
Hankook Ventus Prime K105 (18) 78% 63% 76% 64% 69% 79% 67% 71% 250,035
Dunlop SP Sport Maxx (143) 80% 69% 70% 67% 64% 64% 54% 67% 2,099,560
Barum Bravuris (18) 79% 57% 64% 65% 65% 68% 51% 64% 291,017
Accelera Alpha (127) 65% 44% 54% 49% 69% 56% 49% 55% 1,078,578

Opel Vectra B Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Vredestein Sportrac 5 given 100% (205-55-16-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Excellent tyre!!! Wet or dry it doesn't matters! The car (opel vectra sedan) responds rapidly and turns like a train even in high speed (70-90 miles).

Very quiet on the highway and very comfortable on the roads in the city (many wholes!!!).

Giuzaro helped a lot with this tyre!!

If there's nothing better (?) in the future i'd buy it again!!
tyre reviewed on 2012-10-06 19:09:59
Writing about the Uniroyal RainExpert given 94% (185-65-15-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2000 easy going miles
Even though I have quite recently bought these tires, I think it's a real bargain!
tyre reviewed on 2010-07-30 18:14:32
Writing about the Firestone Multihawk given 94% (185-60-14-T)
Driving on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2013-08-07 23:06:51
Writing about the Hankook Ventus V12 evo k110 given 94% (205-55-16-W)
Driving on mostly country roads for 0 easy going miles
tires very balanced in both dry and wet. Excellent grip in dry and very good in wet. Noise Level and scroll down a very even wear. I went from a Continental PremiumContact2 and I think this tire superior in all parameters (anything from night to day but higher). In my case doing 80% of journeys lasted about mountain 40000Km. I recommend anyone interested in tires that measure to try this model.
tyre reviewed on 2011-12-31 13:13:55
Writing about the Hankook Ventus Prime K105 given 90% (195-65-21-)
Driving on mostly town for 35 easy going miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2010-11-02 10:37:12
Writing about the Nokian Hakka Blue given 90% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 1500 average miles
one o fthe best tyers i had they have great gripp on rainy Days and sweet gripp on sunny Days and they are quete. can bairly hear them totaly recomend them to ewry one that dosent have a supersportcar and my fuel bill has gone down abit.
tyre reviewed on 2013-04-11 20:26:19
Writing about the Hankook K425 Kinergy Eco given 86% (185-70-14-T)
Driving on mostly country roads for 25000 easy going miles
I've driven about 40 000 km's with these tyres mostly on the country roads. I think they handle good on dry and wet. Handling is accurate and tyre reacts fast enough. Hydroplaning hasn't been trouble either. They are abit noisy thought, most disturbing noise comes on worn pavement. Now they are close to need of replacing, because there's only about 2,5 mm thread left. So I'm very happy with wear rate. Hankook K425 is good ECO tyre and I'll buy again if price is right.
tyre reviewed on 2016-06-26 13:18:22
Writing about the Barum Bravuris given 84% (225-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly town for 25000 average miles
good tires that I would recommend to others. particularly good grip wet road. these tires after 40,000 km still serving. I am satisfied with this product. but one of the tire was defective...
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-29 19:01:36
Writing about the Hankook Winter i cept RS given 81% (195-65-15-T)
Driving on mostly town for 2000 easy going miles
Good tyre especially in snow. very soft, not good for dry and hot road conditions.
tyre reviewed on 2012-02-04 05:52:52
Writing about the Dunlop SP Sport Maxx given 81% (215-45-17-W)
Driving on mostly town for 25000 average miles
good tires that I would recommend to others. particularly good grip wet road. these tires after 40,000 km still serving. I am satisfied with this product.
tyre reviewed on 2014-03-29 18:56:48
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre