Toyota Vios Tyres

Drive a Toyota Vios? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre!

The following tyres have been reviewed on the Toyota Vios
Toyo Proxes CF2 (62) 89% 87% 83% 83% 85% 86% 91% 86% 432,909
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (271) 90% 88% 85% 84% 74% 83% 80% 84% 3,626,734
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 (29) 86% 84% 83% 85% 79% 79% 87% 83% 145,273
Continental ContiMaxContact MC5 (33) 88% 81% 80% 78% 80% 87% 84% 83% 385,360
Westlake Radial RP18 (11) 90% 83% 81% 81% 76% 76% 77% 81% 71,030
Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 (61) 91% 79% 83% 86% 68% 74% 83% 80% 676,515
Kumho Ecsta PS31 (24) 82% 81% 79% 80% 74% 80% 85% 80% 91,903
Dunlop SP Sport LM704 (15) 84% 71% 81% 83% 76% 84% 76% 80% 196,500
Continental ComfortContact CC6 (26) 81% 73% 74% 71% 81% 91% 76% 78% 390,235
Torque TQ901 (2) 85% 75% 80% 75% 60% 90% 70% 76% 78,000
Sailun Atrezzo Elite (12) 87% 78% 76% 63% 71% 75% 79% 76% 40,600
Bridgestone Potenza RE080 (9) 80% 71% 86% 76% 72% 68% 68% 74% 139,000
Continental Eco Contact 3 (53) 80% 78% 72% 68% 74% 77% 66% 73% 1,132,800
Yokohama ADVAN A460 (17) 84% 74% 77% 73% 83% 64% 56% 73% 336,082
Yokohama S Drive (61) 83% 69% 75% 76% 71% 68% 68% 73% 620,003
Toyo T1R (275) 84% 70% 75% 75% 63% 70% 71% 72% 3,599,183
Bridgestone Ecopia EP150 (31) 79% 74% 75% 70% 66% 74% 67% 72% 378,571
Continental Premium Contact 2 (181) 84% 77% 75% 72% 62% 73% 62% 72% 4,185,189
Altenzo Comforter (86) 79% 60% 70% 62% 76% 80% 68% 71% 672,161
Goodride SV308 (32) 75% 64% 64% 63% 77% 69% 65% 68% 312,033
Continental Eco Contact 5 (64) 79% 67% 67% 67% 74% 67% 54% 68% 717,053
Nankang NS2 (201) 76% 58% 66% 62% 74% 63% 61% 66% 1,755,759
Wanli S1063 (77) 74% 58% 63% 61% 76% 65% 62% 66% 5,673,081
Federal 595EVO (38) 73% 45% 68% 64% 71% 55% 56% 61% 422,353
GT Radial Champiro ECO (6) 65% 57% 68% 58% 56% 58% 65% 61% 280,000
Wanli S1015 (7) 70% 44% 58% 56% 72% 54% 40% 56% 110,010
Federal SS595 SUPER STEEL (125) 70% 48% 56% 54% 69% 48% 43% 55% 1,243,457
Accelera Alpha (127) 65% 44% 54% 49% 69% 56% 49% 55% 1,078,578
Achilles ATR Sport (43) 62% 44% 56% 49% 62% 57% 42% 53% 344,990
Falken ZE512 (27) 67% 47% 52% 50% 45% 55% 33% 50% 242,782

Toyota Vios Tyre Review Highlights

Writing about the Yokohama S Drive given 100% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 140 spirited miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2012-06-15 01:29:53
Writing about the Toyo Proxes CF2 given 100% (195-50-16-W)
Driving on for 0 miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2017-05-24 09:48:02
Writing about the Wanli S1063 given 97% (185-60-15-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50000 spirited miles
These tires work well the most! I have tried Wanli 10 years ago, then tried other brands both premium and budget tires along the way. Based on my experience, out of all the brands I have tried, Wanli has still been the most consistent with its improvements over the years. It is reasonably-priced but its quality is even getting better compared to the previous years. Also, these tires last long and they are steady, even with my high-speed style of driving. I have proven this with my cars.
tyre reviewed on 2017-12-27 14:33:08
Writing about the Wanli S1015 given 97% (175-65-14-)
Driving on mostly town for 10000 spirited miles
Definitely a MUST-BUY tire brand!!! WANLI tires have been getting bad reviews online but I don't get why??? I have been using WANLI tires for quite some time now and all I can say is that I am so satisfied with them. They give me good value for my money!! I'm getting WANLI tires for all my cars now.
tyre reviewed on 2017-09-11 08:14:53
Writing about the Sailun Atrezzo Elite given 91% (185-60-15-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 200 average miles
I was first skeptical about this brand. Before I switch brands, I would always do a bit of research on the brands and their user reviews. I found out that this is actually one of the new models from Sailun and so far the international reviews have been great. So I tried them on my car. It performs quite well! I have good control when driving on wet roads and there is not even much noise. I would really recommend buying this tire.

It should suffice for a standard passenger car. If you are looking for high performance tires, I doubt this is the one for you. But for normal driving, it exceeds expectations!
tyre reviewed on 2016-11-01 09:58:45
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 3 given 91% (175-65-14-T)
Driving on mostly motorways for 40000 spirited miles
Tops any other brand. Great performance, especially on wet roads. Great comfort.
tyre reviewed on 2016-09-05 12:42:01
Writing about the Continental Eco Contact 5 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 40000 spirited miles
Absolutely love these tyres. Was forced to swap to other brands due to shortage and got rightly stuffed.
Can't recommend enough, especially in wet.
tyre reviewed on 2016-09-05 12:39:45
Writing about the Yokohama ADVAN A460 given 91% (195-45-15-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 22000 easy going miles
Probably the best tyres i have ever used.

used on my Toyota Vios!

these tyres seems to last forever.

its certainly NOT noisy. probably the best tyre ever!!
tyre reviewed on 2012-08-22 08:13:29
Writing about the Bridgestone Ecopia EP150 given 89% (185-60-15-R)
Driving on mostly town for 0 average miles
No comments left
tyre reviewed on 2019-10-24 09:30:20
Writing about the Bridgestone Adrenalin RE003 given 87% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 600 spirited miles
Dry grip is very good. Compound more soft compare to my prev GY F1D5. More comfortable and low noise but the road feedback and progressiveness is not good as GY F1D5. It give me high speed confidence at highway. Hard to make it over r under steer. Very grip.
tyre reviewed on 2015-09-23 14:38:00
Drive this car? Why not add your own tyre review and help other owners pick the right tyre